Fly Smart, Fly Safe

AGM Update

Updates from the retiring Committee, presented at the 2017 ARPAS-UK AGM on 3rd March, are now available for members to view here

The newly elected ARPAS-UK Directors are:

Chairman: Perran Bonner

Vice-Chairman: Matt Harmsworth

Legislation Director: Jon Parker

Finance Director: Zoë Burnet

Business Development & Strategy Director: Dr Sue Wolfe

Membership Director: Bryan Stanislas

PR & Marketing Director: Dylan Baldwin

Standards Director: Matt Lee

Education & Safety Director: Paul Shelley

IT & Infrastructure Director: Steve Sadler


Leave a Reply

© ARPAS-UK 2018 - Company No. 08509797 - All Rights Reserved...