Fly Smart, Fly Safe

ARPAS-UK Committee Roles 2017

The ARPAS-UK Committee is elected annually at the ARPAS-UK AGM. The AGM is due to take place in the spring. The current committee would like to invite members to express an interest in committee roles for 2017.

At the most recent committee meeting, the committee reviewed the ARPAS-UK governance in detail, the committee agreed to introduce some new roles to ensure the committee can continue to support the membership in the most efficient way possible as the organisation grows.

2016 Role Incumbent 2017 Role
Chairperson Craig Lippett Chairperson
Vice Chairperson Adam Bailey Vice Chairperson
Business Development and Strategy Director Sue Wolfe Business Development and Strategy Director
Compliance Director Elliott Corke N/A
Finance/Treasury Director Zoë Burnet Finance/Treasury Director
General Member Ted Runciman N/A
Legislation Director Paul Rigby Regulation and Legislation Director
Membership Director Bryan Stanislas Membership Director
PR & Marketing Director Beverly Richards PR & Marketing Director
Secretary Jake Sugden Secretary
New: Infrastructure, Information and Technology Director
New: Education and Safety Director

The committee work on a voluntary basis, the time required is approx. 2 days per month.

You may have a particular role in mind, require more information or wish to request general guidance.

Please get in touch with any of the committee for more information about specific roles or with and for general queries.

Leave a Reply

© ARPAS-UK 2018 - Company No. 08509797 - All Rights Reserved...